what I have learned so far

The Mexicans always look like they are going out

I don’t get it

Is the US the least stylish country?

There was a mouse in the kitchen today

I didn’t freak out. I just said look mouse

Tonight I realized that my house mom”s kids and grandchildren all live here too.

How did I miss that?

I have gone to mass twice

I thought it would be good for listening and may be someone would come talk to me randomly

The church is like halfway outside super cool

The Mexicans can fill up 7:30 pm daily mass

I trip in Mexico but so do Mexicans

A couple guys from my group went to exercise

My other friends and I didn’t understand

We thought the walking and the diarrhea were enough of a workout

Korean girls laugh at everything and don’t acknowledge personal bubbles

I am in baby Spanish

I won’t get good credits but I kind of like baby Spanish

My grammar teacher is so hot that I want to cry

January 11, 2010. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. MOM replied:

    How could you miss that your host’s children and grandchildren all live at the house? Glad you are attending mass. Will put money in your account today.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

