what I am doing

I got the stomach flu at the beginning of the week so I couldn’t drive home until Monday. It took forever to leave. I missed food.

I watched three horror films. 1. House of Dead 2 2. The Omen 3. The Nun. I am all horrored out. I have no regrets in never getting into the genre.

Nebraska lost today. Great plays and great field postion but they mess it up. Return glory days return!

I am watching season four of Weeds alone. It is pretty good. Although Mrs. Botwin really upsets me. I also entertained myself by putting curlers in my hair and making my nephew a collage.

I went to confession today. That’s always fun.

I am going to be a ladybug for Halloween.

October 24, 2009. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Lucy replied:

    you went to confession without me?!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

