sweet talk

you are the crinkle in my nose

crumbs in my butter

the splinter in my finger

the nail in my tire

the red shirt that destroyed my clothing

the empty roll of toilet paper

the juice leaking from my trash

the mud on my shoe

the spider web I just walked into

the freezer burn on my ice cream

the itch I cannot reach

the hair on my soap

the shopping cart with a broken wheel

the dust in my eye

the double-dipper

the misuse of then for than

the sound of my alarm clock

a cold day without a jacket

the little boy who destroyed my sand castle

October 19, 2009. Tags: , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

