Foto q Day

I started a new blog today. It is a photoblog. I got a new camera on Friday, and my goal is to post a new photo everyday for at least 365 days. I am not not a photographer, a novice at best. I just like pictures. I am still debating on whether to have more than just a caption with each photo. The title was inspired by my dad. As a doctor, he is constantly writing prescriptions and dictating them  A prescription always go X number of mg/pills q day. So, my blog is a photo per day. Anyway check it out!

fotoqday.wordpress.com

September 19, 2009. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Lauren replied:

    you are an inspiration. love it.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

