HAHA.

rain cloudI have a had a pretty sweet Monday. This weekend, I decided not to go to the football game in order to finish a book that I had a quiz over on in Mexican History today. As it goes on Saturday I started reading and immediately fell asleep, knocking out only 44 pages.  On Sunday, I spent the day trying to read the book and answer study questions. While I was studying, I took a pretty hefty break to read my spanish lit. homework. I didn’t end up going to bed until about 4 a.m. I had to wake up 8a.m. , and I ended up not really sleeping. So, I made the decision to skip my first class so I could survive the rest of my classes and work until 7pm.  The first class I missed learning all about our writing assignment due Wednesday. So, I was feeling pretty bad going into my second class, Spanish Lit. When I get in, I realize I read the wrong story. Then my professor decides to have a quiz over the story I didn’t read. Well after that was over, I was all ready for this history quiz I had given so much up for: the football game, sleep, class, screwing up my other homework, acceptable body odor. I get into Mexican History ready for this silly quiz. Our professor then promptly announces that he is receiving psychic readings from the class that the quiz should be moved to Wednesday.

September 14, 2009. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Lauren replied:

    That sounds like something that would happen to you. Hang in there 🙂

Leave a comment

Trackback URI